Seeking Candidates for Chapter Vice President

As most of your know, Bernie Campbell recently announced that he plans to step down as Chapter President in June 2017.  The ESCTU Board of Directors (BoDs) agreed to appoint Chapter Vice President, Bob Bishop, as President to complete Bernie’s term.  (This is a 2-year term and will be up for re-election at the 2018 Annual Business Meeting.) 

With Bob becoming President, the BoDs are seeking candidates for Chapter Vice President.  An election for Vice President will be held at our June 12, 2017 Annual Business Meeting. If you are interested in being Chapter Vice President, please contact George Jaccoud ASAP at 609-751-4446/kimchifox@comcast.net.